ASN's Mission

ASN leads the fight to prevent, treat, and cure kidney diseases throughout the world by educating health professionals and scientists, advancing research and innovation, communicating new knowledge, and advocating for the highest quality care for patients.

learn more

Contact ASN

1401 H St, NW, Ste 900, Washington, DC 20005

email@asn-online.org

202-640-4660

The Latest on Twitter

Nephrologists Transforming Dialysis Safety

Contact NTDS

Have a Question?

General questions, comments, or inquiries can be sent to ntds@asn-online.org. If you have a more specific question or would like to contact an NTDS staff member, please use the info/form below.


NTDS Staff

Susan Stark, Acting Vice President, Excellence in Patient Care
sstark@asn-online.org
Darlene Rodgers, Nurse Consultant
drodgers@asn-online.org
Bonnie Freshly, Project Specialist
bfreshly@asn-online.org
Kerry Leigh, Project Specialist
kleigh@asn-online.org
Matt Howard, Information Services Consultant
mhoward@asn-online.org
Javier Rivera, Administrative Associate
jrivera@asn-online.org

Send Us a Message