Grants & Funding

Pre-Doctoral Fellowship Award Program Recipients


ASN Foundation Pre-Doctoral Fellows

Sunjae Bae, MD, MPH
Tailored Immunosuppression for Kidney Transplant Recipients

Vasileios Gerakopoulos, MS
An Essential Role of the Polycystin Complex in Ciliary Disassembly

Fatimah Kareem Khalaf, MBChB
Paraoxonase-1 regulation of renal inflammation in Chronic Kidney Disease

Rhiannon D. Reed, MPH
Evaluating the Implementation and Effectiveness of the Living Donor Navigator Program

Katherine Shipman
Megalin Traffic in Dent Disease