ASN's Mission

ASN leads the fight to prevent, treat, and cure kidney diseases throughout the world by educating health professionals and scientists, advancing research and innovation, communicating new knowledge, and advocating for the highest quality care for patients.

learn more

Contact ASN

1401 H St, NW, Ste 900, Washington, DC 20005

email@asn-online.org

202-640-4660

The Latest on Twitter

About ASN

ASN Staff

Name Title Email
Allain, Meaghan Senior Project Associate mallain@asn-online.org
Anderson, Crystal Senior Graphic Designer canderson@asn-online.org
Armstrong, Suzanne Senior Program Manager for Self-Assessment sarmstrong@asn-online.org
Broughton, Danette Vice President of Operations dbroughton@asn-online.org
Cahill, Zach Marketing and Communications Specialist zcahill@asn-online.org
Cain, Lisa Graphic Design Specialist lisa@lisacaindesign.com
Cho, Kyung Min Associate Director of Financial Operations and Controller mcho@asn-online.org
Coombs, Ronny Meetings and Exhibits Coordinator rcoombs@asn-online.org
Cough, Sydney Senior Editorial Coordinator, JASN scough@asn-online.org
Delaney, Charyl Senior Education Manager cdelaney@asn-online.org
Deuter, Gisela Consultant gdeuter@asn-online.org
Doran, Steve Director of Marketing sdoran@asn-online.org
Dozier, Rhonda Operations Associate rdozier@asn-online.org
Feheley, Christine Media and Communications Manager cfeheley@asn-online.org
Fitzgerald, Mark Communities and Communications Specialist mfitzgerald@asn-online.org
Fogarty, Cele Vice President for Meetings and Member Experience cfogarty@asn-online.org
Freshly, Bonnie Project Specialist, Excellence in Patient Care bfreshly@asn-online.org
Gause, Killian Policy and Government Affairs Assistant kgause@asn-online.org
Gonzalez, Brian Kidney News Online Web Content Editor bgonzalez@asn-online.org
Gordon, Pamela Membership Manager pgordon@asn-online.org
Graham, Alisha Project Manager for Information Technology agraham@asn-online.org
Harrison, Molly Operations Coordinator mharrison@asn-online.org
Henkel, Bob Senior Director of Publishing bhenkel@asn-online.org
Hoffman, Riley Workforce and Training Associate rhoffman@asn-online.org
Ibrahim, Tod Executive Vice President tibrahim@asn-online.org
Kim, Jin Soo Senior Director of Education jkim@asn-online.org
Knight, Erin Development Manager eknight@asn-online.org
Kokemueller, Phillip Special Advisor to the Executive Vice President pkokemueller@asn-online.org
Kribs, Zachary Senior Government Affairs Specialist zkribs@asn-online.org
Larabell, Liz Kidney Week Program Coordinator llarabell@asn-online.org
Lea, Adrienne Consultant alea@asn-online.org
Leigh, Kerry Project Specialist, Excellence in Patient Care kleigh@asn-online.org
Leight, Katlyn Workforce and Training Coordinator kleight@asn-online.org
Leventhal, Shari Executive Editor sleventhal@asn-online.org
McCann, Laura Director of Governance and Workforce Initiatives lmccann@asn-online.org
McCoy, Dawn Executive Editor dmccoy@asn-online.org
McDyre, Kelsea Grants and Workforce Specialist kmcdyre@asn-online.org
Meyer, Rachel Director of Policy and Government Affairs rmeyer@asn-online.org
Murray, Ryan Senior Policy Specialist rmurray@asn-online.org
Nesbitt, Hal Vice President of Information Technology hnesbitt@asn-online.org
Netha Xayavong, Lisa Senior Coordinator for Self-Assessment Programs lxayavong@asn-online.org
Nyman, Karina Marketing Coordinator knyman@asn-online.org
O'Brien, Bonnie Managing Editor, JASN bobrien@asn-online.org
O'Neill, Molly KidneyX Coordinator moneill@asn-online.org
Page, Kara Vice President of Business Development kpage@asn-online.org
Pivert, Kurtis Data Science Officer kpivert@asn-online.org
Pryor, Travis Marketing Specialist tpryor@asn-online.org
Ramsey, Virginia Managing Editor, Kidney360 vramsey@asn-online.org
Rivera, Javier Administrative Associate, Excellence in Patient Care jrivera@asn-online.org
Robey, Melanie Development Manager, Annual Giving mrobey@asn-online.org
Rodgers, Darlene NTDS, Nurse Clinical Consultant drodgers@asn-online.org
Ruiz, Hector Vice President, Financial Operations hruiz@asn-online.org
Scanlon, Julia Accreditation Coordinator jscanlon@asn-online.org
Stark, Susan Acting Vice President, Excellence in Patient Care sstark@asn-online.org
Steiner, Tony Information Technology Specialist tsteiner@asn-online.org
Steward, Faith Live Programs Coordinator fsteward@asn-online.org
Wargas, Robert Communications Associate rwargas@asn-online.org
West, Melissa Acting Vice President; Research, Discovery and Innovation mwest@asn-online.org
White, David Regulatory and Quality Officer dwhite@asn-online.org
Willner, Susan Manager, ASN Communities and Analytics swillner@asn-online.org
Wilson, Elisheba Associate of Research, Discovery, and Innovation ewilson@asn-online.org
Zapple, Alexandra Associate Director of Meetings and Member Experience azapple@asn-online.org