ASN's Mission

To create a world without kidney diseases, the ASN Alliance for Kidney Health elevates care by educating and informing, driving breakthroughs and innovation, and advocating for policies that create transformative changes in kidney medicine throughout the world.

learn more

Contact ASN

1401 H St, NW, Ste 900, Washington, DC 20005

email@asn-online.org

202-640-4660

The Latest on X

About ASN

ASN Staff

Name Title Email
Acord, Nicole Graphic Design Associate nacord@asn-online.org
Ahearn, Lauren Quality and Regulatory Affairs Associate lahearn@asn-online.org
Anderson, Crystal Creative Design Manager canderson@asn-online.org
Armstrong, Suzanne Associate Director of Accreditation and Evaluation sarmstrong@asn-online.org
Balogun, Seyi Kidney Health Initiative (KHI) Program Manager sbalogun@asn-online.org
Bobo, Maya Exhibits Coordinator mbobo@asn-online.org
Bogacz, Heidi LMS Administrator/Specialist hbogacz@asn-online.org
Broughton, Danette Senior Vice President of Operations dbroughton@asn-online.org
Buckner, Jeremy Information Technology Specialist jbuckner@asn-online.org
Cahill, Zach Senior Artificial Kidney Product Specialist zcahill@asn-online.org
Cain, Lisa Graphic Design Specialist lisa@lisacaindesign.com
Cho, Michael Director of Financial Operations mcho@asn-online.org
Coombs, Ronny Exhibits Manager rcoombs@asn-online.org
Cough, Sydney Managing Editor, CJASN scough@asn-online.org
Delaney, Charyl Director of Education and Career Development cdelaney@asn-online.org
Dickens, Djenne Senior Marketing Coordinator ddickens@asn-online.org
Dozier, Rhonda Administrative Coordinator rdozier@asn-online.org
Feheley, Christine Press Officer cfeheley@asn-online.org
Fitzgerald, Mark Communities and Communications Specialist mfitzgerald@asn-online.org
Freshly, Bonnie Senior Project Specialist, Excellence in Patient Care bfreshly@asn-online.org
Galley, Lynee Director of Research, Discovery, and Innovation lgalley@asn-online.org
Gause, Killian Policy and Government Affairs Associate kgause@asn-online.org
Gordon, Jaime Marketing Associate jgordon@asn-online.org
Gordon, Pamela Membership Manager pgordon@asn-online.org
Graham, Alisha Senior Project Manager for Information Technology agraham@asn-online.org
Harrison, Molly Operations Coordinator mharrison@asn-online.org
Henkel, Bob Senior Director, Publishing bhenkel@asn-online.org
Ibrahim, Tod Executive Vice President tibrahim@asn-online.org
Kang, Jennifer KidneyX Associate jkang@asn-online.org
Kessler, Joseph Senior Clinical Nurse Program Manager for EPC jkessler@asn-online.org
Kim, Jin Soo Vice President of Kidney Week and Meetings jkim@asn-online.org
Kim, Kelsea Grants and Workforce Specialist kkim@asn-online.org
Kowalski, Maria Meetings Coordinator mkowalski@asn-online.org
Kribs, Zachary Manager of Congressional Affairs zkribs@asn-online.org
Kunz-Slagle, Nicole Associate Director, Content Delivery nkunz-slagle@asn-online.org
Larabell, Liz Kidney Week Program Manager llarabell@asn-online.org
Leigh, Kerry Project Specialist, Excellence in Patient Care kleigh@asn-online.org
Leventhal, Shari Executive Editor sleventhal@asn-online.org
Lim, Mark Vice President for Research, Discovery, and Innovation mlim@asn-online.org
Martin, Abigail Program Associate for Research, Discovery, and Innovation amartin@asn-online.org
McCann, Laura Vice President for Education and Career Development lmccann@asn-online.org
McDermott, Shane Senior Director for Ethics and Professionalism smcdermott@asn-online.org
Meyer, Rachel Strategic Policy Advisor to the Executive Vice President rmeyer@asn-online.org
Murray, Ryan Senior Manager of Policy and Government Affairs rmurray@asn-online.org
Nesbitt, Hal Senior Vice President for Information and Outreach hnesbitt@asn-online.org
Netha Xayavong, Lisa Program Manager for Self-Assessment lxayavong@asn-online.org
Ngo, Natalie Senior Managing Editor, JASN nngo@asn-online.org
Page, Kara Senior Vice President of Business Development kpage@asn-online.org
Perry, Shane Project Specialist, Excellence in Patient Care sperry@asn-online.org
Pivert, Kurtis Director of Data Science kpivert@asn-online.org
Portillo, Cesia KHI Program Coordinator cportillo@asn-online.org
Ramsey, Virginia Managing Editor, Kidney360 vramsey@asn-online.org
Richardson, Colin Director of Grants and Contracts crichardson@asn-online.org
Robey, Melanie Senior Development Manager mrobey@asn-online.org
Rubin, Molly Leadership Development Manager mrubin@asn-online.org
Ruiz, Hector Vice President, Financial Operations hruiz@asn-online.org
Sharma, Prachi Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Manager psharma@asn-online.org
Silva, Christina Clinical Project Specialist for EPC csilva@asn-online.org
Stark, Susan Vice President, Excellence in Patient Care sstark@asn-online.org
Steiner, Tony Senior Information Technology Specialist tsteiner@asn-online.org
Stevens, Jessica Director of Marketing and Communications jstevens@asn-online.org
Stuart, Kimberlyn Senior Editorial Associate kstuart@asn-online.org
Turner, Jennifer Accreditation Manager jturner@asn-online.org
West, Melissa Senior Director, Strategic Relations and Patient Engagement mwest@asn-online.org
White, David Regulatory and Quality Officer dwhite@asn-online.org
White, Derrick Learning Management System Content Coordinator dewhite@asn-online.org
Wile, Emily Senior Coordinator for Education and Career Development ewile@asn-online.org
Willner, Susan Associate Director of Publishing swillner@asn-online.org
Wilson, Elisheba Associate of Research, Discovery, and Innovation ewilson@asn-online.org
Zapple, Alex Senior Director of Meetings azapple@asn-online.org